Latest Products http://www.intimatefineindia.in Latest Products 16-10-18 en-us http://www.intimatefineindia.in Granular Activated Carbon http://www.intimatefineindia.in/granular-activated-carbon.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known name as Granular Activated Carbon Manufacturer and Supplier in Gujarat, India. The Granular Activated Carbon that we deal in is manufactured from Coconut shell and is available in various sieve sizes such 4/8, 8/16, 8130, 16/30, 16/40, etc. Granular Activated Carbon is mainly used in Effluent Treatment Plate to maintain the B.O.D. & C.O.D. level and has several other uses.   Applications : Effluent treatment plant Waste water treatment for reduction in the level of BOD & COD Purification of drinking water Solvent recovery Catalysts in chemical-metallurgical industries & petroleum refineries Adsorption of dissolved organic matter Water & gas mask filters Breweries & distilleries Iodine Value - 600, 800, 900, 1000, 1100, 1200 Unwashed Activated http://www.intimatefineindia.in/unwashed-activated-carbon.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail Unwashed Activated Carbon in various grades from us. We are a prominent Unwashed Activated Carbon Manufacturer and Supplier in Gujarat, India. The Unwashed Activated Carbon, offered by us, is made from pinewood and coconut shell and contains low chlorine, and sulphate. Unwashed Activated Carbon is suitable to process in neutral or alkaline pH. However, Unwashed Activated Carbon is not advisable to be used in lower pH, as it may affect the quality of product.   MB Value :  200, 250, 300, 350 Washed Activated Carbon http://www.intimatefineindia.in/washed-activated-carbon.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned name as Washed Activated Carbon (MB Value 200, 250, 300, 350) Manufacturer and Supplier in Gujarat, India. The raw materials used for formulating Washed Activated Carbon are pinewood, and phosphoric acid washed having high degree porous value. Water Soluble Fertilizers http://www.intimatefineindia.in/water-soluble-fertilizers.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of Water Soluble Fertilizers including NPK 00-00-50 Sulphate Potash, NPK 00-52-34 Monopotassium Phosphate, NPK 12-61-00 Monoammonium Phosphate and PK 13-00-45 Potassium Nitrate. NPK 00-00-50 Sulphate Potash http://www.intimatefineindia.in/npk-00-00-50-sulphate-potash.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 NPK 00-00-50 Sulphate Potash, which we bring to you is accurate in composition and is 100% water soluble. We make sure that the placed order is delivered within the promised span of time. NPK 00-52-34 Monopotassium Phosphate http://www.intimatefineindia.in/npk-00-52-34-monopotassium-phosphate.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The NPK 00-52-34 Monopotassium Phosphate that we deal in is prepared by our experts under the supervision of quality controllers. Feel free to place even the bulk orders with us. NPK 12-61-00 Monoammonium Phosphate http://www.intimatefineindia.in/npk-12-61-00-monoammonium-phosphate.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for acquiring competitively priced and perfectly formulated NPK 12-61-00 Monoammonium Phosphate. There is no doubt that it is prepared as per the laid quality norms. NPK 13-00-45 Potassium Nitrate http://www.intimatefineindia.in/npk-13-00-45-potassium-nitrate.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us for obtaining NPK 13-00-45 Potassium Nitrate! The NPK 13-00-45 Potassium Nitrate that we offer is prepared using latest techniques and hence, is 100% water soluble. Place the order now! Rubber Grade Carbon Black http://www.intimatefineindia.in/rubber-grade-carbon-black.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have a strong foothold as a proficient Manufacturer and Supplier of Rubber Grade Carbon Black from Gujrat, India. The Rubber Grade Carbon Black, offered by us, is accurately prepared by our experienced and knowledgeable personnel. Paint Grade Carbon Black http://www.intimatefineindia.in/paint-grade-carbon-black.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Since its inception, we have been instrumental in manufacturing and supplying of Paint Grade Carbon Black from Gujarat, India. Carbon black is obtained by burning hydrocarbons and widely demanded in the market. Magnesium Hydroxide Powder http://www.intimatefineindia.in/magnesium-hydroxide-powder.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Magnesium Hydroxide Powder from Gujarat, India. The product is finely processed under the guidance of skilled personnel at our production unit. Foundry Grade Carbon Black http://www.intimatefineindia.in/foundry-grade-carbon-black.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Foundry Grade Carbon Black from Gujarat, India. Foundry Grade Carbon Black is precisely formulated by using quality assured raw material and advanced technology. EDTA Tetrasodium Salt http://www.intimatefineindia.in/edta-tetrasodium-salt.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As a quality driven company, we are offering EDTA Tetrasodium Salt to our customers all over the country. We make use of advanced machines for packaging EDTA Tetrasodium Salt. Owing to its various applications, our EDTA Tetrasodium Salt is widely acclaimed in the market. EDTA Disodium Salt http://www.intimatefineindia.in/edta-disodium-salt.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized Manufacturer and Supplier of EDTA Disodium Salt from Gujarat, India. The product is precisely formulated at our laboratory and widely appreciated due to its purity. EDTA Disodium Salt is used in various industries such as medical, cosmetics and other laboratory related applications. Dry Chemical Powder http://www.intimatefineindia.in/dry-chemical-powder.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Being a reputed name in this business, we are actively engaged in manufacturing and supplying of Dry Chemical Powder from Gujarat, India. Made from the finest quality raw compounds, our Dry Chemical Powder is demanded in the market. Coal Based Granular Activated Carbon http://www.intimatefineindia.in/coal-based-granular-activated-carbon.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the agile Manufacturers and Suppliers of Coal Based Granular Activated Carbon from Gujarat, India. We make available Coal Based Granular Activated Carbon having different Iodine Values like 600, 800, 900, 1000, 1100, and 1200. Calcium Oxide Lumps http://www.intimatefineindia.in/calcium-oxide-lumps.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Calcium Oxide Lumps from Gujarat, India. Manufactured by using qualitative raw compounds, our Calcium Oxide Lumps are used in pharmaceutical and chemical industries. Calcium Hydroxide Powder http://www.intimatefineindia.in/calcium-hydroxide-powder.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 By keeping records of the latest market demands, we are manufacturing and supplying Calcium Hydroxide Powder from Gujarat, India. Calcium Hydroxide Powder, offered by us, is known for its purity and fine composition. AFFF Foam Concentrates http://www.intimatefineindia.in/afff-foam-concentrates.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sited in Gujarat, India, we are manufacturing and supplying AFFF Foam Concentrates to our esteemed customers all over the country. Quality tested raw material is used for manufacturing AFFF Foam Concentrates in adherence with set quality norms, at our laboratory.